all five

At a recent Parliamentary Reception hosted by the Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP we were pleased to announce the following final designs for The Wall of Answered Prayer.

wall design

Snug Architects, Southampton


Wall finalist

Stefano Baseggio, Italy


Wall design

Quattro Design Architects, Gloucester


Wall design

​Luke McNab, Andrew Wardrope and Thu Nguyen-Phuoc


Wall design

Mathias Bank Stigsen, Asbjørn Staunstrup Lund and Thomas Sigsgaard Jensen, Denmark (public vote winner)